Watch Animal Kingdom

Animal Kingdom

2016 45min Crime, Drama

The series centers on 17-year-old Joshua "J" Cody, who moves in with his freewheeling relatives in their Southern California beach town after his mother dies of a heroin overdose. Headed by boot-tough matriarch Janine "Smurf" Cody and her right-hand Baz, who runs the business and calls the shots, the clan also consists of Pope, the oldest and most dangerous of the Cody boys; Craig, the tough and fearless middle son; and Deran, the troubled, suspicious "baby" of the family.
Release Date:Jun-14-2016

Download Now
Subtitle Tip: Click play and then select the Openload Server to add subtitles.

If a video server is offline or has been removed, please report it, we will get a new link within 2 - 3 hours.

TV episodes with the lightning bolt icon have new high speed video servers with no advertising.


  1. Season 1
  2. Season 2


  1. Pilot

    Season 1, Episode 1
    Air date: Jun-07-2016

  2. Episode 2

    Season 1, Episode 2
    Air date: Jun-14-2016

  3. Stay Close, Stick Together

    Season 1, Episode 3
    Air date: Jun-21-2016

  4. Episode 4

    Season 1, Episode 4
    Air date: Jun-28-2016

  5. Flesh Is Weak

    Season 1, Episode 5
    Air date: Jul-05-2016

  6. Child Care

    Season 1, Episode 6
    Air date: Jul-12-2016

  7. Goddamn Animals

    Season 1, Episode 7
    Air date: Jul-19-2016

  8. Man In

    Season 1, Episode 8
    Air date: Jul-26-2016

  9. Judas Kiss

    Season 1, Episode 9
    Air date: Aug-02-2016

  10. What Have You Done

    Season 1, Episode 10
    Air date: Aug-09-2016

  11. Eat What You Kill

    Season 2, Episode 1
    Air date: May-30-2017

  12. Karma

    Season 2, Episode 2
    Air date: Jun-06-2017

  13. Bleed for It

    Season 2, Episode 3
    Air date: Jun-13-2017

  14. Broken Boards

    Season 2, Episode 4
    Air date: Jun-20-2017

  15. Forgive Us Our Trespasses

    Season 2, Episode 5
    Air date: Jun-27-2017

  16. Cry Havoc

    Season 2, Episode 6
    Air date: Jul-11-2017

  17. Dig

    Season 2, Episode 7
    Air date: Jul-18-2017

  18. Grace

    Season 2, Episode 8
    Air date: Jul-25-2017

  19. Custody

    Season 2, Episode 9
    Air date: Aug-01-2017

  20. Treasure

    Season 2, Episode 10
    Air date: Aug-08-2017

  21. The Leopard

    Season 2, Episode 11
    Air date: Aug-15-2017